The HomeBuilders Self Insurers Fund’s Board of Trustees sets ongoing policy and oversees the general direction of the program. Trustees are elected to three year terms by fund participants within the local association which they represent.

The Board of Trustees is committed to maintaining profitability and financial stability and takes an active approach in the oversight of the fund.

Our 2018 Trustees:

Ken Robbins, Robbins Construction - Lake Charles
Home Builders Association of Southwest Louisiana

Mac Gibson, M&K Construction - Lafayette
Acadian Home Builders Association
Vice Chairman

Conrad Blanchard, Casual Concepts, Inc. - West Monroe
Home Builders Association of Northeast Louisiana


Louis Daigle, Daigle Construction Services - Thibodaux
Southeast Louisiana Home Builders Association
Immediate Past Chairman

Ray Kothe, Kothe Contracting & Construction Management LLC
Capital Region Builders Association

Dirk Leopard, Glass Specialties of Alexandria, Inc. - Pineville
Home Builders Association of Central Louisiana

Phil Hoffman, Hoffman Custom Built Homes, LLC - Laplace
Home Builders Association of Greater New Orleans

Donnie Arnold, Arnold Forest Products Corp - Bossier City
Home Builders Association of Northwest Louisiana

Vince Roubique, Tangi Electric & Maintenance Co. - Hammond
Northshore Home Builders Association

Doreen “Dodie” AdamsIntegrity Builders Inc.

LHBA Representative